About the Town Planning Board

Town Planning Board members have five-year terms. This board meets the third Thursday of each month, 7:30pm, in the Village Annex at 106 S. Main Street.

Board Members

Richard Jerome, Chairman [term ends 2018]

Richard Baker, Board Member [term ends 2020]
Mark Adams, Board Member [term ends 2016]
Charles Meyer, Board Member [term ends 2017]
Carol O’Brien, Board Member [term ends 2019]

Alternate Board Members: Pat Hicks, Joan Luther

County Board Member: Carol O'Brien

Secretary: Lynn Lersch